Singapore times – coming soon….

Hey ho how are you all? Yes we are off on another mini adventure. This time to Singapore. It’s just a brief visit of 1 week. Basically we needed to visit somewhere hot after an extended Winter back home.

So here’s the thing, unfortunately this blog has begun to run out of space and uploading photos is not really working anymore. So I have decided to do the Singapore blog over at my other blog “I Like Stuff” and as my blog is predominantly (these days anyway) a food blog, and as Singapore is predominantly a food destination, I figure it’s perfectly acceptable.

We have had a big day today and it is late now and I am too tired to do and update, so you will have to wait til tomorrow. Sorry.

In the meantime you can have a nosey around all the old posts on my blog I Like Stuff

Leave a comment